Deaneries - 8th December 2022

With immediate effect Bishop Patrick has reorganised the parishes of our diocese into eight deaneries, at the same time appointing *ad quinquennium* the Deans listed below:



1. Derby Deanery (Father Mark Brentnall VF)

- i. All Saints, Ashbourne
- ii. Christ the King, Mackworth
- iii. English Martyrs, Alvaston
- iv. Holy Family, Allestree
- v. Our Lady of Lourdes, Mickleover
- vi. Our Lady of Perpetual Succour, Belper with Saint Margaret Clitherow, Duffield
- vii. Saint Alban, Chaddesden
- viii. Saint George and All Soldier Saints, Old Normanton with Holy Spirit, Sinfin
- ix. Saint Hugh, Borrowash
- x. Saint Joseph, Burton Road
- xi. Saint Joseph, Ripley
- xii. Saint Joseph the Worker, Winshill
- xiii. Saint Mary, Derby
- xiv. Saints Peter and Paul, Swadlincote

2. Leicester Deanery (Father Raphael Imoni VF)

- i. Holy Cross, Leicester
- ii. Immaculate Conception, Oadby
- iii. Most Blessed Sacrament and Saint Peter, West Leicester
- iv. Mother of God, New Parks
- v. Our Lady of Good Counsel, Rushey Mead
- vi. Our Lady of Victories, Market Harborough
- vii. Our Lady of Victories and Saint Alphonsus, Lutterworth
- viii. Sacred Heart and Saint Margaret Mary, Mere Road
- ix. Saint Edward the Confessor, Aylestone Road
- x. Saint Joseph, Uppingham Road
- xi. Saint Mary, South Wigston and Saint John Bosco, Eyres Monsall
- xii. Saint Patrick, Beaumont Leys Lane
- xiii. Saint Peter, Hinckley
- xiv. Saints Peter and Paul, Earl Shilton with Our Lady and Saint Gregory, Market Bosworth
- xv. Saint Pius X, Narborough
- xvi. Saint Theresa, Birstall with Sacred Heart, Rothley
- xvii. Saint Thomas More, Knighton Road

3. Loughborough Deanery (Canon Paul Chipchase VF)

- i. Divine Infant of Prague, Syston
- ii. Holy Cross, Whitwick
- iii. Our Lady of Lourdes and Saint Charles Borromeo, Ashby-dela-Zouch
- iv. Our Lady of Mercy and Saint Philip Neri, Melbourne with Risen Lord, Castle Donington
- v. Our Lady of the Angels, East Leake
- vi. Sacred Heart of Jesus, Loughborough
- vii. Saint Gregory, Sileby
- viii. Saint Mary of the Annunciation, Loughborough
- ix. Saint Wilfrid of York, Coalville
- x. Saint Winefride, Shepshed

4. Northern Lincolnshire Deanery (Canon Andrew Cole VF)

- i. Holy Rood, Market Rasen with Saint Thomas More, Caistor, Saint Francis de Sales, Hainton and Our Lady and Saint Joseph, Osgodby
- ii. Holy Souls, Scunthorpe
- iii. Our Lady and Saint Peter, Woodhall Spa
- iv. Our Lady of Lincoln, Lincoln
- v. Saint Bernadette, Scunthorpe
- vi. Saint Hugh of Lincoln, Lincoln
- vii. Saint Joseph, Mablethorpe
- viii. Saint Mary and Saint Augustine Webster, North Lincolnshire
- ix. Saint Mary, Louth
- x. Saint Norbert, Crowle

- xi. Saints Peter and Paul, Lincoln
- xii. Saint Thomas of Canterbury, Gainsborough
- xiii. The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity, Grimsby, Cleethorpes and Immingham
- 5. Nottingham Deanery (Canon Philipp Ziomek VF; Pastoral Dean: Father Paul Newman VF)
- i. Assumption, Beeston
- ii. Cathedral Church of Saint Barnabas, Nottingham
- iii. Corpus Christi, Clifton
- iv. Good Shepherd, Arnold
- v. Holy Cross, Hucknall
- vi. Holy Family, East Nottingham
- vii. Holy Spirit, West Bridgford
- viii. Our Lady and Saint Patrick in the Meadows
- ix. Our Lady and Saint Thomas of Hereford, Ilkeston
- x. Our Lady of Good Counsel, Eastwood
- xi. Our Lady of Grace, Cotgrave
- xii. Our Lady of Perpetual Succour, Bulwell
- xiii. Saint Anne, Radcliffe-on-Trent
- xiv. Saint Francis of Assisi, Long Eaton
- xv. Saint Hugh of Lincoln, Bilborough
- xvi. Saint John the Evangelist, Stapleford
- xvii. Saint Margaret Clitherow, Keyworth
- xviii. Saint Paul, Lenton Boulevard with Saint Mary, Hyson Green
- xix. Saint Teresa of Lisieux, Aspley
- xx. Saint Thomas More, Wollaton6. Peak Deanery (Father Robbie O'Callaghan VF)
- i. All Saints. Glossop
- ii. All Saints, Hassop
- iii. Christ the King, Alfreton with Saint Patrick and Saint Bridget, Clay Cross
- iv. Immaculate Conception, Charlesworth
- v. Our Lady and Saint Joseph, Matlock with Our Lady and Saint Teresa of Lisieux, Wirksworth
- vi. Saint Anne, Buxton
- vii. Saint Charles Borromeo, Hadfield
- viii. Saint John Fisher and Saint Thomas More, Chapel-en-le-Frith
- ix. Saint Mary, Marple Bridge and Annunciation, New Mills
- x. Saint Mary Crowned, Glossop
- 7. Sherwood Deanery (Canon Michael O'Donoghue VF)
- i. Holy Trinity, Newark
- ii. Our Lady Help of Christians, Kirkby-in-Ashfield
- iii. Our Lady of Victories, Southwell with Saint Anthony, Calverton
- iv. Saint Joseph, New Ollerton
- v. Saint Joseph, Shirebrook with Saint Teresa, Market Warsop

8. Southern Lincolnshire Deanery (Father Dominic O'Connor VF)

Immaculate Conception and Saint Norbert, Spalding

Sacred Heart, Skegness with Our Lady and the English

Sacred Heart and Saint Gilbert, Bourne with Our Lady of

Saint Joseph, Oakham with Saint Thomas of Canterbury,

vi. Saint Joseph the Worker, Sutton-in-Ashfield

Our Lady of Good Counsel, Sleaford

Lincoln and Saint Guthlac, Deeping St James

Saint John the Baptist, Melton Mowbray

viii. Saint Mary and Saint Augustine, Stamford

Saint Mary the Immaculate, Grantham

Saint Mary, Our Lady of the Rosary, Boston

vii. Saint Patrick, Forest Town viii. Saint Philip Neri, Mansfield

Holy Trinity, Holbeach

Martyrs, Spilsby

i.

ii.

iii.

iv.

ν.

vi.

vii.

ix.

Χ.

Exton